Photo of the Week: Costume

Obviously not my own photo, but it would be my idea were I the photographer this time. I’ve been incredibly busy. Beauty and the Beast dress rehearsal today, and I’m utterly swamped. To add to that, I’ve been a little under the weather, too, very likely due to stress. Ack, everything is suffering! Anyway…

IMAG6584

Whilst I could go into depths about how costumes are essential for Drama, I’ll leave that for another post. 🙂 The first performance is on Wednesday and it’s very exciting! And, oh yeah, I also have a gold dress with tinsel!

One thought on “Photo of the Week: Costume

  1. Pingback: Making Petticoats Out of Hosepipe | Miss Alexandrina

Thoughts, comments, replies...

