Photo of the Week: Bare

There almost wasn’t a photo this week, as I went out on a walk yesterday and managed to drop my phone (which I often use as my camera) amongst some distant track. Luckily, when I returned several hours later – and, I add, in the dark – it had not been picked up or eaten by a goose. And all systems were go, so I could show you the picture I took.

I passed a cut tree stump lying against a brick wall of a neighbouring house. It looked pretty lonely.

bare_Alex

I also like to thank you blog viewers for returning me to a state of regular photo challenge; since 2011’s 365 Challenge (to take a photo for each day of the year), I haven’t set up a regular point of necessary photography. Maybe I’m getting lazy!

Well, no more!

Alex 🙂

2 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: Bare

Thoughts, comments, replies...

