Photo of the Week: Eighteen

What’s this? The photo of the week is on another day? *gasp* Now – of course – I have a perfectly viable reason why I wasn’t around for my usual schedule. I could write paragraphs and paragraphs about my activities last night: the people I saw, the place(s) I went, the good food I ate…

Instead, I shall leave that for a more relevant post, and present the mirror-and-phone-camera self-portrait of the photographer!

 Girls Eighteen

Oh, and in case you didn’t get my *cough* subtle hints, it was my birthday yesterday.

4 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: Eighteen

Thoughts, comments, replies...

