Photo of the Week: Goodbyes

I’m still trying to work out what is actually going on in my life at the moment, but I do have time for some photography. I was given these flowers as a going-away present by one of my old friends; as well as being wonderfully fragrant, they lit my room with a beautiful colour. I love the purpley with the white. A good combination, definitely.

Flowers_AlexBI’ll try and get back to schedule soon.

By the way, were you wondering what I was doing on Monday not to post? I was getting paid to watch Benedict Cumberbatch act. Be jealous.

 

2 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: Goodbyes

Thoughts, comments, replies...

