Just A Little Disclaimer**

Reblogging this post from bipolarmuse because it’s so pertinent to modern attitudes on blogging. Many blog posts can be seen to life-reflective when actually they are more theoretical than that, and that’s all right. Sometimes that is what’s needed.

bipolarmuse ♥

fireyheart

When I began this blog, I was wanting to use it as a journal of sorts where I could just “bleed on paper” and write freely without censoring myself. Over time, people I know on a personal level are also aware of my blog and therefor have an insiders view to by mind. I don’t mind this at all… except… well, don’t make me feel as though I need to filter myself or censor myself. Please. Pretty please.

Understand that when I write, many of my posts began months ago, sometimes even longer… and many times, my writings are not about this very moment I am in… many times, I dive back in time to a certain memory, a certain feeling, a place in my mind… I write out my “ifs, ands, or buts”, I may dwell on something sad, or maybe on something that has you scratching your head…

View original post 389 more words

Thoughts, comments, replies...

