Photo of the Week: Casual

As in: I was being so casual with this week’s photo that I didn’t give much to thought to the photography, before finding myself today with nothing good to give you watchers. However, I have done a little editing to make up for that – cropping and tweaking the exposure and colour, in a way to deal with the hall and floor lights.

AlexB_SwingBall6

Saturday’s swing. And, yes, there was a live band. This was during the interlude and performances, I believe. Just look at that lean!

 

Thoughts, comments, replies...

