Photo of the Week: Dancing

Swing Jam Reading (a local, monthly Swing Dance social dancing event) from Saturday, which we made into a society social. I was on the door for an hour (out of the goodness of my heart, and also because I cant afford to pay to get in. 😉 ), so I grabbed my camera and made use of it.

Testing out filters in the lighting – at night and in a shed-like venue. I like that the camera lens itself refracts the light into vintage-esque. These two practising members of the society include Tom the secretary and one of our newbies, doing their best. 🙂

AlexB_dancing19

Thoughts, comments, replies...

