Photo of the Week: Sergeant

Of course, it was going to be a steampunk photograph. I had many from which to choose, but I could pick issues in all of them. So, I shall do something of the normal: science and steampunk and technology and the real.

Some very slight tweaking to try and remove the glare from those silly top-lights. The engine room was so small and crowded, I didn’t have the chance to move around and try and block out the distractors – hence why I’m not using another photo in this one’s place. I’m not sure if the stationary sergeant works with the moving engine in the background – but, as I say, I could pick holes in all of my photos.

AlexB_ChrisStay tuned for more steampunk adventures with Lady C and The Sergeant!

 

Thoughts, comments, replies...

