Photo of the Week: Station

For someone who’s been back and forth from Reading to other places for so long, you would’ve thought that I would have seen and known the entirety of the station. For instance, only when I popped to the Surrey convivial did I realise that there are platforms at the other end of the station. In the same way, I didn’t realise that one can see the back end of the station from platform 15.

AlexB_Station1

I love this scene, and just this general skyline sight from the platform. I loved the silver backwards lettering one can see. Cold English Spring day. 😛

Thoughts, comments, replies...

