Photo of the Week: Whitby

This is a slightly lightened version of the original photo, but whilst the dark-light contrast was aesthetically pleasing, I do like a little edge of colour and brightness in my photos. So: edit.

AlexB_Whitby

Another token of my travels once again. This is of the Whitby coastline, early evening. I was waiting, and the sunset in dip caught my eye. The sky was lovely. Not the loveliest of skies I’ve seen, but still lovely. Worth whipping my camera out. 😉 Enjoy.

Thoughts, comments, replies...

