Photo of the Week: Mask

Spotted this gem of a ceramic at a local street fayre and bought it for a pinch. Whilst my new room has hardly any space to balance up the face of it, it sits facing the roof in the inner slide of my desk, all glitter and noir film. With the swing and vintage circles I find myself in, I have been absorbing more of the aesthetic, and this is one result.

AlexB_mask1

(I plan on writing a post tomorrow in light of my absence…since said absence is likely to continue for a bit.)

Thoughts, comments, replies...

