Sunday Thoughts

Since I created a Pinterest board for the faith and inspirational messages and quotes I keep coming across, I have been exposed to more spiritual thinking that I can do when I’m in company or on the computer. Because Pinterest is a good sounding-board for my writer’s visual eye, I go on it daily – meaning that I am coming across faith quotes on a frequent, daily basis.

I love this. In such busy and hastened lifestyles, we are given these little opportunities to remember that God is always with us, no matter what we’re doing. I could share here so many quotes I’ve found and pinned, but I’ll stick with the simplest:

this. everyday.

This special day of rest let us keep in mind that we have everything to thank our Lord for. It’s okay to forget, but He calls us back every day.

Thoughts, comments, replies...

