Trans Thursday: One Year With No Boobies!

Today’s reblog Tuesday (because, in case you missed the public service announcement, Thursday is Christmas Eve) is from of my IRL friend’s blog, KaisLifeinWords, where Kai talks about being a carer and experiences as a female-to-male person.

Kai's Life

CW: Surgery, Top Surgery, Transition

I know it is normally Trans Tuesday but I thought this week was slightly different. Today is the anniversary of the day I got a weight off of my chest. Well two weights really, a year ago today I officially became boobless!

image

View original post 703 more words

Thoughts, comments, replies...

