Photo of the Week: Summertime

The vibrant oranges and greens of Britain’s attempt at spring-summer. I used a light adjustment here to combat the overgrowth covering in the forest as I took the photo, but the colours are otherwise unedited. This tree also caught my eye because of its decaying exterior (and interior, I suppose). Story inspiration, anyone? 😀 Feel free to pin and share and inspire some more. 

AlexB_summertimetreeforest

Sorry I’ve not been much on schedule lately. With job applications and editing, I’ve had ideas for posts, but only got halfway with loads. Maybe I’ll post an update at some point.

4 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: Summertime

  1. Good luck with the job applications and editing!! *cheers for you* I hope both are mightily successful. And that is SUCH a pretty tree! And now I shall pretend not to be entirely jealous of your nice summery days. XD

Thoughts, comments, replies...

