Photo of the Week: Scenery

AlexB_Scenery.jpg

It’s been a week of work, alas, and so not many interesting things have happened, or I’ve been able to photograph. I did take a leisurely stroll back home after Mass on Sunday morning, and bought a yummy Bento box from the chain-store Wasabi. Although it was a chilly day, I wanted to eat in the fresh air, so I sat down in St Pancras’ Square, a hidden gem across the way from King’s Cross station. Pretty, eh? I love the disconnected waterfall features they’ve got going on.

Thoughts, comments, replies...

